Currently TASA is D1 only which means we are a developmental program.

Not the answer you were hoping for or have other questions?

Click the plus to the left to contact us.

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.

Category: Leagues of play and other similar topics

← Faqs

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published.