There are three divisions:

  1. Recreational  – everyone plays and generally no tournaments.
  2. D1, or developmental –  requires light travel and tournaments. For TASA this equates to 2 or 3 tournaments per season.
  3. Select or Premiere – Players “try out” and players are hand picked.  Training may occur at multiple locations.  These types of teams typically require lots of travel and one year commitment from players.  

Not the answer you were hoping for or have other questions?

Click the plus to the left to contact us.
Type the characters you see here:

* Indicates required fields

Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.

Category: Leagues of play and other similar topics

← Faqs

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published.